19 C
Thursday, February 22, 2024

Jhalak Dikhla Jaa Season 11 Contestant List Judges, Start Date

Jhalak Dikhla Jaa season 11 is making a big comeback. Two of the biggest reality shows on television are going to hit television very soon, the second being Bigg Boss season 17 and the second is Jhalak Dikhla ja season 11. However, a speculated list of contestants from both seasons is taking the limelight with each passing day. 


  • Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 11 is all set to premiere on sony liv. 
  • The speculated Jhalak Dikhla Jaa season 11 contestants list is out. 
  • Actress Tejasswi Prakash can be seen hosting Jhalak Dikhla Jaa season 11.
  • Malaika Arora, Farah  Khan, and Arshad Warsi might be the three judges for this season. 

Jhalak Dikhla Jaa Season 11 Contestant List

Jhalak Dikhla Jaa Season 11 Contestant List Judges, Start Date
Jhalak Dikhla Jaa Season 11

Jhalak Dikhla jaa is one of the most successful dance reality shows on television and season 11 of the same is going to drop this month and will premiere on Sony TV. The show not only has a particular choreographer as participants but a major group of celebrities take part to leave their impressions. This season looked so much into the hype already and there are a few names that are making the headlines and are considered almost confirmed. 

Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 11 contestants list

  • Shoaib Ibrahim
  • Aamir Ali
  • Shiv Thakre
  • Sumbul Touqeer
  • Manisha Rani
  • Surbhi Jyoti 
  • Arshi Khan
  • Urvashi Dholakia
  • Rajiv Thakur
  • Sangeeta Phogat
  • Twinkle Arora
  • Ayesha Singh

Is Bigg Boss Contestant Manisha Rani In Jhalak Dikhla Jaa Season 11? 

Jhalak Dikhla Jaa Season 11 Contestant List Judges, Start Date
Manisha Rani in Jhalak Dikhla Jaa

Bigg Boss OTT contestant Manisha Rani has got a huge fan following from the previous season and she is all ready to take up new ventures. However, her chance to come to Jhalak Dikhla jaa 11 has really taken up and it’s almost confirmed that she is going to be an active part of this dance reality show. After getting a great response from Bigg Boss OTT 2, she has been approached by the channel to be a part of the same. 

After this news got aired her comment section was flooded with her fans wishing good luck to her. It will really be exciting to witness her on-screen again as she was one of the very reasons behind the Bigg Boss OTT 2 Trp. 

Who is the host Of Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 11? 

Jhalak Dikhla Jaa Season 11 Contestant List Judges, Start Date
Dance reality Show

Recently TV actress Tejasswi Prakash was approached by the channel for hosting this celebrity dance reality show. Though Tejasswi Prakash is still in talks with the channel for the same and she has not said yes till now but there is a high speculation that she will be hosting the same and will be paid a hefty amount. 

Apart from Tejasswi Prakash, comedian and actor Paritosh Tripathi who also hosted super dancers previously will be seen accompanying her on the stage as a co-host. Tejasswi Prakash after winning Bigg Boss became the main attraction as she grabbed a lead role in Ekta Kapoor’s serial Naagin 6 as well and continued her relationship with Karan Kundra. 

Will actor Shoaib Ibrahim In Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 11? 

Jhalak Dikhla Jaa Season 11 Contestant List Judges, Start Date
Shoaib Ibrahim in Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 11

Youtuber Shoaib Ibrahim who is also a daily soap actor recently hinted in his latest vlog that he is going to be a part of this reality show. He was recently seen in the TV serial ‘Ajooni’ which has stopped premiering after one year. After the closure of his daily soap, he is now ready to be back on TV again but this time in the form of a dancer. 

As per reports he has become the first confirmed contestant of this season and also has started his practice for the same. Recently, Shoaib Ibrahim and his wife Dipika Kakkar Ibrahim welcomed a bundle of joy, the two of them have become parents of a baby boy whose face was revealed recently on Shoaib’s official YouTube channel. Additionally, the couple has also got their house renovated and kept the name ‘Shoaika house’, the combined name which fans have given to both Shoaib and Dipika. 

Shoaib seems very excited on his vlog while informing his audience about his new project which is supposedly being Jhalak Dikhla Jaa. Earlier it was also speculated that Shoaib Ibrahim could be a part of Bigg Boss season 17 but this is only a rumor as he will be seen in the dance reality show. Earlier his wife Deepika Kakkar Ibrahim also went in the Bigg Boss and she came out to be a winner. Dipika Kakkar and Sreesanth’s bonding was the main attraction of this Season and she even gets trolled now as well because Sreesanth is no longer connected with her on any platform. 

Judges of Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 11

Jhalak Dikhla Ja is a celebrity dance reality show that has been hosted by various judges in different seasons. Following The Legacy of 10 Years Jhalak Dikhla Ja season 11 is back and as per reports it will be judged by Farah Khan, Malaika Arora, and Arshad Warsi. 

Karan Johar, Madhuri Dixit, Nora Fatehi, Terence Lewis, Remo D’Souza, and Malaika Arora Khan have also been the former judges of the previous seasons. 

FAQ (Frequently Ask Questions) 

1. Where can I watch all seasons of Jhalak Dikhla Jaa? 

Celebrity Dance reality show Jhalak dikhla Jaa episodes are available on Jiocinema. You may watch it entirely free in good quality. 

2.How to watch Jhalak Dikhla Jaa Season 10? 

Jhalak Dikhla Jaa is a dance show presented by Sony Entertainment Television (2006-2011, 2023) and Colours TV (2012-2022). With a total of 10 seasons, it has 271 episodes in total. The episodes are available on Jiocinema and that too in high quality. 

3.Is Tejasswi Prakash In Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 11? 

Tejasswi Prakash who is an actress and winner of bigg boss has recently been approached by the channel to host the upcoming season of Jhalak Dikhla Jaa. She will be hosting it with Paritosh Tripathi who has already hosted Super dancer judged by Shilpa Shetty and Geeta Maa. 

4. Which is the latest season of Jhalak Dikhla Jaa? 

Season 10 is the latest season of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa and season 11 will be released soon and will be available to stream on Sony liv application or on Sony TV. 

5. Who is the winner of Jhalak Dikhla Jaa season 10? 

Jhalak Dikhla Jaa season 10 winner is Gunjan Sinha, Faisal Sheikh and Rubina Dilaik therefore turned out as runner-up of season 10.

Strongly opinionated, She is an ardent believer that a good writer eventually comes from a good reader. The more you read, the more you are able to convey as words are the pearls through which a sea of feelings gets an audience and what's better than making the web a more entertaining place with the entertainment writeups? Yes, you read it right, she has come a long way with her passion and aspires to be much more.